Coming Shows & Events

Saturday 13th October
CCB Boxing
PRO-AM BOXING 'LIVE'
Saturday 10th November
Doug Parkinson and Colleen Hewett
DOUG PARKINSON & COLLEEN HEWITT
Saturday 17th November
Hammer of the Gods Tour
LED ZEPPELIN EXPERIENCE
Friday 23rd November
Lions Drought Relief Concert
LIONS DROUGHT RELIEF CONCERT
Saturday 24th November
The Event Tribute
'THE EVENT' TRIBUTE
Saturday 1st December
Kings of Comedy
THE KINGS OF COMEDY
Saturday 8th December
A Taste of Irish Christmas Show
A TASTE OF IRISH CHRISTMAS
Tuesday 25th December
Christmas Luncheon
CHRISTMAS DAY LUNCHEON
Friday 28th December
All Access 80's
ALL ACCESS 80's SHOW
Saturday 5th January
Running in the Shadows
FLEETWOOD MAC TRIBUTE
Friday 18th January
1927 & Pseudo Echo
1927 + PSEUDO ECHO
Friday 25th January
Australian Eagles Show
AUSTRALIAN EAGLES SHOW
Friday 22nd February
Robertson Brothers
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8th, 9th, 10th March
Rockin' by the Beach 2019
ROCKIN' BY THE BEACH 2019